top of page


Hello, my name is Ellen and I am from Sweden. I speak English fluently and I am improving my basic level of French every day. 

 I have a degree in general Science and I have been working in the care industry for all ages, from babies and children to retired people. At school I studied health and social care so working with these types of policies and practices feels natural to me.

My last job, before coming to Tignes, was working in a primary school supporting SEN children. I have also been a nanny for several families, caring for babies and toddlers. My youngest child was just a few months old when I became her nanny.

My most exciting job, was working as a Summer camp host in Iceland. I care for children from a range of backgrounds, planned fun activities and safeguarded them as they were sleeping away from their parents. 

My extra qualifications include first aid, CPR, Leadership, safeguarding and food preperation.

I love to be outside, in nature and I believe this is vital for children's wellbeing. I enjoy taking children for walks, sledging and building with the snow. 

Ellen Storm has been working as babysitter for my three children between 2019 and 2021. When she started, my youngest was 1 years old and my oldest was 7 years old.

Over this period, Ellen has been with us about once a month.


Ellen is a dear person with a kind heart and my children liked her at once. She is caring and has good energy and great imagination. The kids have had a great time with her. She has done all the nanny duties with no concerns.

I can really recommend Ellen and wish her good luck with everything that comes in her way. 


Örebro, 2023-01-30


bottom of page