top of page

Hannah

Hello, my name is Hannah and I am from Australia. This is my third season working in Tignes as a Boubird nanny. I am also studying for a degree in Early Education. One day I hope to become a teacher for young children. As part of my school/work placements, I have cared  for children with multiple disabilities. The ages of the children ranged for 3 years to teenagers. I have also worked as an au pair whilst travelling for a baby girl from the age of four months. My favourite activities include painting and making play dough, making stories come alive with puppets and getting out into the snow pulling the children on a sledge. 

"Hannah first joined the team as my private nanny, when my baby boy was just 3 months old. So I can personally recommend her from a parental perspective. I gave her lots of training and she was fantastic acaring for my son in the exact way I asked her to, supporting us with milk feeds, through the weening stage. My son loves Hannah and they continue to have a special bond. Hannah has parents request her back each Winter so it is always fantastic news when she tells me her plans to  return each year" -Catissa, Boubird managing-owner. 

"Thank you for setting us up with Hannah as our nanny. She was amazing with little Georgio (9 months). She gave us lots of updates throughout the day and I can see by all the pictures that she sent me that they did a lot of activities. Georgio slept well every night, Hannah must have kept him active." - Mrs Lane, February 2023 Boubird booking.

HFA.jpg
HFA2.jpg
HS2.jpg
HD1.jpg
bottom of page