top of page

Holly

Holly_edited
press to zoom
Charlotte
press to zoom
Charlotte2_edited
press to zoom
Kelsey2
press to zoom
1/1

Hello, my name is Holly and I am from the island of Jersey. This is my first season in Tignes and I am very excited to be planning activities for the children in the snow. 

I have worked as a private nanny for a few years caring for brothers between the ages of 2 years- 9 years old. I developed a lovely relationship with the whole family through effective communication, planning memorable activities and being reliable for day-to-day duties.

I have also worked in a creche which helped families living in poverty and registered for social care. I taught mothers how to care for their babies and children, listening and helping them as much as possible. Advising them to the support available and giving sole care to each child which gave their parents some relieve time. 

One life-changing work experience I had was caring for babies in the paediatric unit at our local hospital. Although this was work experience to support my education, it really changed my outlook on life.

I enjoy working in social care, knowing my work is contributing to society. My BTEC is in health and social care and I hope, after some travelling, to develop my career in this area, paticuarly working with families and small children. 

I have trained in paediatrics first aid and I have a clean DBS. 

From working as private nanny/babysitter, I have gained lots of experience with the sole care of babies and I am confident supporting their routines. I will look after your baby exactly as you tell me to and give you regular updates throughout the day. 

I like to be outside as much as possible, especially on sunny days, enjoying long walks, building with the snow, sledging, exploring the parks and attractions. I am probably as excited for your ski holiday, as much as you are! 

322372227_908955573575082_5205192585398862315_n.jpg
bottom of page